2024 Administrative Board St. Luke United Methodist Church

Class of 2024

Mary Paris, AB/Chair/RS Cathy Gordon, F/Chair George Angle, T/Chair Anita Bookout. NC/SPR Bart Hines, LD Martha Chapman, NEM George Paris, SPR

Class of 2025

Barbara Blair, UMW Amy West, Tr/F Tommie Martin, WH/ NEM Mary Steward, LD Clifford Smith Art Gordon, T/E Buddy Hill, SPR/Chair

Class of 2026

Leslie Duncan, F Lesha Henderson, WH, NEM Amy Bibb, NEM/WH Michael Turner, WH Kiel Pilgrim, WH David Coursey, T John Kasonga, WH Dayna Cox, LL

Chart Key:

C - Chair T-Trustee F - Finance SPR - Staff Parish Relations LL - Lay Leader LD - Lay Delegate to AC UMM - United Methodist Men NEM - Nurture, Evangelism, Missions Tr - Treasurer RS - Recording Secretary UMW - United Methodist Women WH - Worship/Hospitality Y - Youth NC - Nominations Committee E - Endowment

Administrative Board Chair - Mary Paris

Finance - Cathy Gordon, Chair; Leslie Duncan, Amy West - Treasurer

Endowment Committee - Art Gordon

Trustees - George Angle, Chair; Art Gordon; David Coursey

Staff Parish Relations Committee - Buddy Hill, Chair; Anita Bookout; George Paris

Lay Leader - Dayna Cox

Lay Delegates to Annual Conference - Bart Hines; Mary Steward; Alternate Lay Delegate: Bonnie Harter

Worship/Hospitality - Tommie Martin; Lesha Henderson; Amy Bibb; Michael Turner; Kiel Pilgrim; John Kasonga

Nurture/Evangelism/Missions - Martha Chapman; Tommie Martin; Lesha Henderson; Amy Bibb

Recording Secretary - Mary Paris

United Methodist Women – Barbara Blair

Unassigned Member - Clifford Smith

Nominations Committee

Class of 2024

David Coursey Mary Steward Barbara Blair <u>Class of 2025</u> Amy West Anita Bookout Danielle Yeatman **Class of 2026**

Dayna Cox Tommie Martin Linda Savell